Reviewed By: Briony, Sydney, Australia on 8/10/14
I ordered the stand alone painted lettering on base for a friend's birthday present. There was such great scope to choose from, in style, font, size and colour that I could design exactly what my friend would love. And he did! The final product exceeded expectations, was finished beautifully, packaged expertly, and arrived overseas in good time. I will use Craft Cuts frequently in the future- cannot recommend them highly enough!
Reviewed By: Dana Bennett on 7/15/14
I ordered this for one of my friends who recently got married. She absolutely loved it! She was speechless. It was one of the smaller ones that I had ordered since her new last name is seven letters long. I was worried as to how it would look being a smaller size, but it was perfect! It is also very light weight! It will look great on a mantle or on a shelf in their house.
Perfect result thanks to CS
Reviewed By: tGe on 6/20/14
I am more than satisfied with my order but I might not have been if Lexie hadn't alerted me to a possible sizing snafu because my word was all in lower case letters. But she did, my order was tweaked to give me what I was looking for and I am super pleased with the result. Thanks again, Lexie!
Reviewed By: Debbie Taylor on 5/13/14
I ordered this item for my scrap booking room. It looks fantastic!
Great workmanship and service.
Reviewed By: Tai on 4/21/14
The wood cutout was fantastic, just what I wanted.
Perfect for my office!
Reviewed By: Georgina Sasha Estrera-Krauss on 1/14/14
I am so happy with how it looked like. Great quality and very well made. Shipping was fast and very well packed. I love the packaging and I feel bad just throwing it away hehe. I ordered another one for my door, which is my logo. I can't wait for it to arrive! Thanks for the very fast transaction and your customer service is way beyond my expectations! Recommended! :)
Nice but feel my husband could have fabricated it.
Reviewed By: Starr Bouhaben on 10/22/14
When the words arrived they were thinner than I expected. The wood the finish was applied to was rough, not sanded and so cleaning will be difficult. The words themselves were also falling off the stand. My husband had to get a mallet to hammer them, back onto their stand. I don't feel I received the quality product for the price I paid.
We’re sorry to hear that the product you received is less than satisfactory. We pride ourselves in high quality work and want to make this right for you. Your comments have been forwarded to our production manager to be made aware of the problems. Our customer service department will contact you directly to try and resolve this for you.
Could not use it.
Reviewed By: Judy Causey on 12/24/14
The "&" sign I ordered was WAY TOO TALL for me to use. I wasted $20.
Thank you for your review. I’m very sorry that you were not happy with the size of the ampersand that you ordered. We size letters, numbers and symbols to the size that you ordered and then the base will add anywhere from ½” to 1” to the size that was ordered. We would be happy to have this redone for you at the size that you ordered. A customer service representative will contact you shortly to get this redone.